Parish Team

Home/Our Parish/Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

763-972-2077 x 222

fatherk@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

763-221-6658

DeaconJoe@frontiernet.net

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

612-298-4867

deaconbruce@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Catherine TaylorOffice Administrator & Pastoral Assistant

Catherine TaylorOffice Administrator & Pastoral Assistant

763-972-2077 x 221

Cath@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Eric RussekFacilities & Campus Director and Safe Environment Coordinator

Eric RussekFacilities & Campus Director and Safe Environment Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 251

eric@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

763-972-2077 x 226

Marie@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Funeral Coordinator

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Funeral Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 246

kathy.carlson@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

763-972-2077 x 223

administrator@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Hayley Sauber HR & Accounting Specialist

Hayley Sauber HR & Accounting Specialist

hayley@yourlss.com

Alexa VavraDirector of Music

Alexa VavraDirector of Music

alexa@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Mary LofgrenChurch Custodian

Mary LofgrenChurch Custodian

763-972-2077

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

bulletin@stmaxkolbechurch.org

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

763-972-2528 x228

principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

763-442-1779‬

speckel.jane@gmail.com