Parish Staff

Home/Our Parish/Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Kyle KowalczykParochial Administrator

Fr. Kyle KowalczykParochial Administrator

fatherk@delanocatholic.com

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

763-972-2077 x 244

deaconbruce@delanocatholic.com

Russ NolanBusiness Administrator

Russ NolanBusiness Administrator

763-972-2077 x 226

Russ@delanocatholic.com

Catherine TaylorOffice & Liturgical Coordinator

Catherine TaylorOffice & Liturgical Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 221

office@delanocatholic.com

Eric RussekDirector of Faith Formation and Marriage & Family Life and Safe Environment Coordinator

Eric RussekDirector of Faith Formation and Marriage & Family Life and Safe Environment Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 251

eric@delanocatholic.com

Connie BotzRCIA & Funeral Coordinator

Connie BotzRCIA & Funeral Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 230

connie@delanocatholic.com

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Pastoral Care

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Pastoral Care

763-972-2077 x 246

kathy.carlson@delanocatholic.com

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

Marie@delanocatholic.com

Alexa GruberDirector of Music and Liturgy

Alexa GruberDirector of Music and Liturgy

763-972-2077 x 225

alexa@delanocatholic.com

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison, Custodial Assistant

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison, Custodial Assistant

763-972-2077 x 224

Cemetery@delanocatholic.com

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

763-972-2528 x228

principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Gary ZitzloffMaintenance Supervisor

Gary ZitzloffMaintenance Supervisor

Gary@delanocatholic.com

Dennis LangdonLead Custodian

Dennis LangdonLead Custodian

763-972-2077

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

bulletin@delanocatholic.com