Parish Staff

Home/Our Parish/Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

Fr. Kyle KowalczykPastor

763-972-2077 x 222

fatherk@delanocatholic.com

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

Rev. Mr. Joe KittokDeacon

763-221-6658

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

Deacon Bruce BowenDeacon

612-298-4867

deaconbruce@delanocatholic.com

Catherine TaylorOffice & Liturgical Coordinator

Catherine TaylorOffice & Liturgical Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 221

office@delanocatholic.com

Eric RussekDirector of Parish and Family Life & Safe Environment Coordinator

Eric RussekDirector of Parish and Family Life & Safe Environment Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 251

eric@delanocatholic.com

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

Marie BaumanBookkeeper

763-972-2077 x 226

Marie@delanocatholic.com

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Funeral Coordinator

Kathy CarlsonMarriage Preparation & Funeral Coordinator

763-972-2077 x 246

kathy.carlson@delanocatholic.com

Todd BullockMaintenance & Facilities Director

Todd BullockMaintenance & Facilities Director

763-972-2077 x 225

todd@delanocatholic.com

Dennis LangenLead Custodian

Dennis LangenLead Custodian

763-972-2077

Alexa VavraDirector of Music and Liturgy

Alexa VavraDirector of Music and Liturgy

alexa@delanocatholic.com

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

Jane SpeckelCemetery Liaison

763-972-2077 x 224

Cemetery@delanocatholic.com

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

Kristin DetloffBulletin Editor

bulletin@delanocatholic.com

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

Mary ZiebellSchool Principal

763-972-2528 x228

principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

Jill EllingsonBusiness Administrator

763-972-2077 x 223

administrator@delanocatholic.com